CONTACT

OUR OFFICE IN MADRID

If you need to contact us, please complete this form or call us at Phone: +34 915 488 877

LATIDO TEAM
Antonio Saura
Managing Director
latido@latidofilms.com
Fabrizia Palazzo
Sales Executive
+34 628 936 032
fabrizia@latidofilms.com
Juan Torres
Head of International Sales
+34 635 431 270
juan@latidofilms.com

 

Francesca Perin
TV/Digital & Media Executive and Sales Coordinator
francesca@latidofilms.com
Oscar Alonso
Head of Acquisitions & Festivals
+34 675 526 497
oalonso@latidofilms.com
Paola Botrán
Head of Marketing & Technical Manager
+34 690 258 848
paola@latidofilms.com

 

Javier de la Fuente
Head of Finance & Administration
+34 626 907 110
jdelafuente@latidofilms.com
Marta Hernando Vidal
Festivals Manager
+34 690 258 848
marta@latidofilms.com
Candela Moya Rodríguez
Finance & Administration
+34 915 488 877
candela@latidofilms.com

 

Zoé Monteillet
Marketing & Materials Assistant
+34 915 488 877
material@latidofilms.com

Comments are closed.