CONTACT

ABOUT US

LATIDO FILMS is an international sales agency founded in 2003 to commercialize all-film rights of titles from all over the world (with a line-up of no more than 15 per year to ensure our quality standards), with a special focus in Spain and Latin-America and lately Eastern Europe.

LATIDO is proud of its collaboration with prestigious filmmakers such as Juan José Campanella (THE SECRET IN THEIR EYES- Oscar for Best Foreign Language Film), Carlos Saura (J: BEYOND FLAMENCO, FADOS), Andrés Wood (VIOLETA WENT TO HEAVEN and MACHUCA among others) and Arturo Ripstein (BLEAK STREET), established directors such as Julio Hernández Cordón, Konstantin Bojanov and Mariano Cohn & Gastón Duprat and also rise up new talent such as Pepa San Martin, Bartosz M. Kowalski and Rodrigo Sorogoyen.

Multi-audience animations and ground-breaking documentaries are also a must in our catalogue.

OUR OFFICE IN MADRID

If you need to contact us, please complete this form or call us at Phone: +34 683 53 55 86.

Location

San Bernardo 20, 2º Of. 8, 28015 Madrid - ESPAÑA

Contact form

LATIDO TEAM

Antonio Saura

Managing Director

latido@latidofilms.com

Juan Torres

Head of International Sales

+34 635 431 270

juan@latidofilms.com

Fabrizia Palazzo

Sales Executive

+34 628 936 032

fabrizia@latidofilms.com

Francesca Perin

TV/Digital & Media Executive and Sales Coordinator

+34 683 535 586

francesca@latidofilms.com

Oscar Alonso

Head of Acquisitions & Festivals

+34 675 526 497

oalonso@latidofilms.com

Marta Hernando

Festivals Manager

+34 690 258 848

marta@latidofilms.com

Zoé Monteillet

Marketing & Materials Manager

+34 689 567 705

zoe@latidofilms.com

Teresa Carril

Marketing & Materials Assistant

+34 915 488 877

materiales@latidofilms.com

Javier de la Fuente

Head of Finance & Administration

+34 626 907 110

jdelafuente@latidofilms.com

Candela Moya Rodríguez

Finance & Administration Coordinator

candela@latidofilms.com