ABOUT US

We are an international sales agency mostly specialized in Spanish-speaking and European films but open to movies from all over the world.

We pursue new talents and support established directors in order to create a catalogue with a variety of high-quality titles. We work as much with arthouse films as with box-office hits. Animation films and ground-breaking documentaries are also substantial in our projects.

To ensure our quality standards our line-up doesn’t reach more than 15 titles per year.

OUR OFFICE IN MADRID

Calle de San Bernardo, 20, 2° of. 8, 28015 Madrid

If you need to contact us, please fill up this form or call us at +34 915 488 877.

Location

San Bernardo 20, 2º Of. 8, 28015 Madrid - ESPAÑA

Contact form

LATIDO TEAM

Antonio Saura

Managing Director

latido@latidofilms.com

Juan Torres

Head of International Sales

+34 635 431 270

juan@latidofilms.com

Nathalie Curutchet

Sales Executive

+34 628 936 032

nathalie@latidofilms.com

Francesca Perin

TV/Digital & Media Executive

+34 683 535 586

francesca@latidofilms.com

Marjory Maceres

Sales Coordinator

+34 915 488 877

marjory@latidofilms.com

Oscar Alonso

Head of Acquisitions & Festivals

+34 675 526 497

oalonso@latidofilms.com

Sofía Márquez

Festivals Manager

+52 1 55 2502 8889

sofia@idaagency.net

Mario Vera Loor

Head of Marketing & Materials

+34 689 567 705

mario@latidofilms.com

Diego Arteaga

Marketing & Materials

+34 696 74 96 45

materiales@latidofilms.com

Javier de la Fuente

Head of Finance & Administration

+34 626 907 110

jdelafuente@latidofilms.com

Aitor Ruiz-Andino

Finance & Administration Assistant

+34 915 488 877

aitor@latidofilms.com