ABOUT US

Since 2003, Latido Films is an international sales agency specialized in commercializing the best of Spanish-speaking and European films all over the world.

Our main goal is to pursue new talents and to support established directors in order to create a catalogue which includes a high-quality variety of titles. We work as much with arthouse films as with box-office hits. Animation films and ground-breaking documentaries are also substantial in our projects. To ensure our quality standards our line-up doesn’t reach more than 15 titles per year.

Finally, we manage to expand our catalogue throughout the world thanks to our wide network of clients and a strong presence in international festivals and markets.

OUR OFFICE IN MADRID

Calle de San Bernardo, 20, 2° of. 8, 28015 Madrid

If you need to contact us, please fill up this form or call us at +34 915 488 877.

Location

San Bernardo 20, 2º Of. 8, 28015 Madrid - ESPAÑA

Contact form

LATIDO TEAM

Antonio Saura

Managing Director

latido@latidofilms.com

Juan Torres

Head of International Sales

+34 635 431 270

juan@latidofilms.com

Fabrizia Palazzo

Sales Executive

+34 628 936 032

fabrizia@latidofilms.com

Francesca Perin

TV/Digital & Media Executive and Sales Coordinator

+34 683 535 586

francesca@latidofilms.com

Oscar Alonso

Head of Acquisitions & Festivals

+34 675 526 497

oalonso@latidofilms.com

Marta Hernando

Festivals Manager

+34 690 258 848

marta@latidofilms.com

Zoé Monteillet

Marketing & Materials Manager

+34 689 567 705

zoe@latidofilms.com

Patricia Salvide Alegría

Marketing & Materials Assistant

materiales@latidofilms.com

Javier de la Fuente

Head of Finance & Administration

+34 626 907 110

jdelafuente@latidofilms.com

Laura Lagos

Finance & Administration Coordinator

laura@latidofilms.com