MARKETS & FESTIVALS

MARCHÉ DU FILM ONLINE 2020

MARCHÉ DU FILM ONLINE 2020

June 22-26th 2020. Available via Zoom.

Juan Torres  juan@latidofilms.com

Fabrizia Palazzo  fabrizia@latidofilms.com

Francesca Perin francesca@latidofilms.com

Marta Hernando marta@latidofilms.com

Oscar Alonso oalonso@latidofilms.com

Antonio Saura   latido@latidofilms.com

DOWNLOAD LINE-UP

EUROPEAN FILM MARKET 2020

EUROPEAN FILM MARKET 2020

February 2020. Attending from February 18th to 25th.

Juan Torres   juan@latidofilms.com

Antonio Saura   latido@latidofilms.com

Fabrizia Palazzo fabrizia@latidofilms.com

Óscar Alonso oalonso@latidofilms.com

Marta Hernando marta@latidofilms.com

DOWNLOAD LINE-UP

VENTANA SUR 2019

VENTANA SUR 2019

December 2019. Attending from December 2nd to 6th.

Juan Torres   juan@latidofilms.com

Antonio Saura   latido@latidofilms.com

DOWNLOAD LINE-UP

AFM – AMERICAN FILM MARKET 2019

AFM – AMERICAN FILM MARKET 2019

November 2019. Attending from November 5th to 10th.

Juan Torres   juan@latidofilms.com

 

MIA – Mercato Internazionale Audiovisivo 2019

MIA – Mercato Internazionale Audiovisivo 2019

October 2019. Attending from October 17th to 20th.

Fabrizia Palazzo  fabrizia@latidofilms.com

 

MIPCOM 2019

MIPCOM 2019

October 2019. Attending from October 13th to 17th.

Francesca Perin  francesca@latidofilms.com

 

BUSAN INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2019

BUSAN INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2019

October 2019. Attending from October 5th to 7th.

Fabrizia Palazzo  fabrizia@latidofilms.com

 

SAN SEBASTIAN FILM FESTIVAL 2019

SAN SEBASTIAN FILM FESTIVAL 2019

September 2019. Attending from 20th to 27th September.

Antonio Saura asaura@latidofilms.com

Óscar Alonso oalonso@latidofilms.com

Marta Hernando marta@latidofilms.com

TORONTO INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2019

TORONTO INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2019

September 2019. Attending from September 4th to 10th.

Fabrizia Palazzo  fabrizia@latidofilms.com

LA BIENNALE DI VENEZIA 2019

LA BIENNALE DI VENEZIA 2019

September 2019. Attending from September 29th to 31th.

Antonio Saura asaura@latidofilms.com